Santa Collectible with Wine and Cookies #25637

(12 Reviews)
Price: $50.00
Availability: On Backorder
In Stock Date: 9/1/2020
Shipping Information:
FedEx / USPS / Saver
Price: $50.00

New

$6.95
Santa Collectible with Wine and Cookies (P/N 25637). Celebrate the holidays with this relaxed Santa collectible doll from Karen Didion.

This wine-themed Santa relaxes in his pajamas and reindeer slippers for a midnight snack, leaning on brightly wrapped presents to enjoy his plate of cookies and wine.

The quality of this Santa collectible are unmatched, with features including:
  • The hair and beard are made from Mohair sheared from the Angora Goat, resulting in an animal-friendly fiber that is luxurious, durable and resilient
  • The face is hand-painted
  • The inset eyes are made from glass, not plastic, for clarity and brightness
  • Brightly-colored Christmas presents prop up Santa's head while he enjoys a plate of cookies and wine
  • Other features include cheerful pajamas and reindeer slippers to keep Santa comfortable
Height: 5 1/2 inches
Fall in love again with the spirit of Christmas and create a new Christmas tradition with this wine-themed Santa collectible.
  • The hair and beard are made from Mohair sheared from the Angora Goat, resulting in an animal-friendly fiber that is luxurious, durable and resilient
  • The face is hand-painted
  • The inset eyes are made from glass, not plastic, for clarity and brightness
  • Brightly-colored Christmas presents prop up Santa's head while he enjoys a plate of cookies and wine
  • Other features include cheerful pajamas and reindeer slippers to keep Santa comfortable
Brand: Karen Didion Originals

UPC: 813936022776

Size: 15w x 5d x 5 1/2h (in)

Weight: 2.5 lbs

Material: Plastic

Sign of the times...

by

I have never ordered from IWA before. I received a catalog rather late in the Christmas holiday season, but chose to attempt to order the Charcuterie Board anyways. It is on back order until January 17, 2020. My question is why? Christmas is the busiest shopping season of the year. Why offer products that aren't either in stock or readily available to you? If they are handcrafted, why is the manufacturer of the product not inclined to increase his or her staff for the busiest season of the year? Also, I attempted to order the Cocktail Santa. He, too, is on backorder until Fall of 2020. Both items had negative reviews. Your products aren't inexpensive by any stretch. Do you not have a Quality Control Department, so products are inspected for damage and proper packaging before being shipped? Sorry. I just don't get it.

So Adorable

by -

I have many Christmas decorations but just had to purchase this adorable Santa! My husband & I have been interested & purchased many wines over the years,This Santa just made my day. Beautiful quality & just the right size. Our son who is 30 & our daughter who is 26 where so amazed how cute this Santa is!!

Cute reclining Santa

by

Pleased with the Santa size and colors and pose. It will be a great addition to my window sill collection. Only disappointment was that it wasn’t well packaged. One finger was broken off and other glued parts were loose in the box. I can fix this but wish I didn’t have to.

Reply from IWA
Sarah, we're so sorry that your Santa wasn't perfect when it arrived! Please contact us and we'll be glad to send a replacement or give you a gift card for the inconvenience.

Santa for the Holidays

by

I waited a very long time for this Santa to be back in stock. While I love the Santa I found the colors were not as pictured. His suit is actually more bright red than close to burgundy. The green presents seem to clash with the shade of red. I am hopeful with some tweaking I can make changes so the colors don't clash.

Adorable

by

Adorable santa clause! Need some time to readjust him because he sits off balance at the moment but he's still the cutest santa I've seen.

Santa Wine & Cookies

by

He is adorable!

Cute

by

Santa is cute and a very good size. I love his pajamas! I do agree with the other review that the hat does not match the color of the pajamas but this does not take away from the overall look.

Awesome!

by

Absolutely adorable. Perfect for our Santa collection

Awesome

by -

Cutest thing ever! Just like the photo. Love every detail.

Santa's clothing colors are not as pictured!

by

I should have heeded the review from your customer who wrote that the colors of this Santa were not right. Instead of the bright red plaid of his suit and the tan color of the reindeer slippers, Santa has burgundy pajamas that don't match the red of his cap. The slippers are a dark brown so you can't see the antlers, unlike the nice contrast pictured in your catalog. I bought this for my brother, who collects unusual Santas, but unfortunately, this one is going back to IWA. Very disappointing!


Reply from IWA
Thank you for your product review. We agree that the color of the pajamas in the 2018 Holiday catalog printed too bright; however, we placed the actual product against the image shown online and believe it is accurate. Of course we will issue a full refund to you, and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Great customer service

by

Customer service great. I ordered early, and although backordered (longer than they first were aware) they made it happen and santa was delivered the day before I left for Christmas holiday...
The santa was disappointing only in that he is not in Stewart plaid as pictured.....and that plaid is the accessories used at holiday time. He is adorable.....I will address the clothing when I return home. I would buy him again.....fun, unusual and a happy santa...

Wrong item

by

I was extremely disappointed when I received my item, I had ordered the Santa with cookied only to receive the wine time Santa. I did send an email and was asked to send photos of what I had received which I did immediately, only to not receive a response backbeat all. I called and was told my item was on back order. I would have much preferred being notified of the backorder and given a choice if i wanted a different item or a refund. Very disappointing 1st purchase experience with IWA

Reply from IWA
Dawn, we're very sorry that you received the wrong Santa, and for any inconvenience that was caused. We have sent to you a call tag to retrieve the incorrect item, and have shipped the correct item, which you should receive this week.