Soapstone Serving Slab Medium #19089

4 Reviews
Price: $40.00 $30.00
Availability: In Stock
Usually Ships w/i 1-2 Days
Shipping Information

FedEx / USPS / Saver
$4.95
Free Shipping! Exclusively for our retail customers, receive free ground shipping in the lower 48 states on orders of $100 or more for a limited time. Some items excluded. Promo Code: FS17W.
Soapstone Serving Slab Medium (P/N 19089). Arrange cheese and appetizers on this heavy hand-cut slab, elevated with solid soapstone feet.



Soapstone is naturally non-porous and cool, providing the ideal surface for serving cheeses and appertifs. With its substantial weight, the slab's unique, natural design will be the centerpiece for any gathering.



The slab is made from 1-inch thick solid soapstone, hand-cut with rough edges on the sides and a polished serving surface on top.



Approx. 14w x 10 1/2d x 2h (inches).



Each slab is hand cut and will have its own shape and size, unique characteristics and personality.



  • Made from non-porous food safe soapstone
  • Durable and stylish in design
  • Wipe with damp sponge
  • Stays naturally cool
Brand: Sparq 



UPC: 819371011481 



Size: 14w x 10 1/2d x 2h (in) 



Weight: 13.5 lbs 



Ratings & Reviews

4 reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews

Flair

by

Love this cheese/ crackers service station addition.. so much elegance while while keeping it's simplecticy.....

The perfect gift of quality and great price!

by -

I am so happy I ordered this soapstone serving slab as a gift! It is beautiful, made of the highest quality, and sure to impress! The stone slab is at least 15" x 8" in a natural cut semi rectangular shape. I love it so much, I'm ordering another for myself as well. The high quality is second to none!

Love it!

by

It's on the heavy side, but once I put it on the table that's fine. It looks great, and I feel safe putting the food directly on it, unlike slate where cheese sticks to the surface or metal that affects taste. I've used it at several parties, and everyone has loved it!

not as pictured or described

by

I purchased this early for a holiday gift. It was described and pictured as a rectangle. It arrived as more of a triangle with a huge chunk broken off. The feet had been moved to the new shape. I can't give this as a gift and will have to just donate it or pitch it. Shame on IWA.







Reply from IWA:



Thank you for your feedback regarding this product. Please contact us to arrange for a return of the item, we have a 30-day return policy and we want you to be happy with your purchase. These slabs are shaped by the manufacturer, and the legs are attached in the factory. We would never sell or ship a broken item as "new." According to the manufacturer, the shape of the slabs can vary.